0
5742 Easthampton Dr Unit C Houston, TX 77039
LOCAL: (713) 732-8471
Shop
Order within 9 hours 4 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Gabriel's Garden
Local Houston, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: May 24, 2022
Name: Ana R

State/Province:TX

I like it keep doing an amazing job
Date: May 05, 2022
Name: Nora Anne s F

State/Province:TX

Thank you for your care with our customer! The flowers were beautiful!!
Date: Apr 19, 2022
Name: Kay M

State/Province:TX

Accommodated me on a quick turnaround and a great product
Date: Apr 13, 2022
Name: La Wanna G

State/Province:TX

Malcolm exhibited outstanding customer service skills!!
Date: Feb 27, 2022
Name: Shanna T

State/Province:TX

By far the best experience I’ve had a with floral shop/delivery service. Gabriel’s garden was extremely knowledgeable about their products and was able to assist with my ultimate arrangement decision, prompt in delivery and confirmation. I ordered the Flor-elaborate (my personal favorite) and the Docena De Rosas Clasicas. Both arrangements were so beautiful and great quality, my aunt cried when she received the roses. Very happy I placed my order here. This will be my forever floral shop!
Date: Feb 27, 2022
Name: COLIN C

State/Province:NY

Great customer service. Got what I wanted and delivered on time. Very easy process. No hesitation in recommending this business. Thanks again.
Date: Feb 25, 2022
Name: Martine E

State/Province:TX

I was so grateful for Malcolm's thoughtfulness and willingness to help. The service was OUTSTANDING and it was worth every dollar. I'm definitely going to be using Gabriel's Garden again and would recommend to anyone. Thank you so much for make my friends birthday even more memorable.
Date: Feb 23, 2022
Name: Briana B

State/Province:TX

I absolutely love Gabriel’s Garden. The owner went above and beyond what I expected and his ability to help me (& his patience) when I was a bit indecisive was really helpful! I can tell he loves what he does. I’d recommend this place to anyone and will continue doing business with Gabriel’s Garden
Date: Nov 19, 2021
Name: Eddie B

State/Province:IL

Great customer service. Very beautiful arrangement and was delivered on time. Money well spent.
Date: Nov 05, 2021
Name: Andrea L

State/Province:TX

Incredible customer service and gorgeous arrangement! Malcolm went above and beyond to fill a last-minute order for homecoming. He was a thoughtful collaborator on the bouquet design and delivered a stunning bouquet that was better than I imagined it could be.
Date: Oct 23, 2021
Name: Andrea L

State/Province:TX

Incredible customer service and gorgeous arrangement! Malcolm went above and beyond to fill a last-minute order for homecoming. He was a thoughtful collaborator on the bouquet design and delivered a stunning bouquet that was better than I imagined it could be. Thank you!
Date: Oct 05, 2021
Name: Lorraine D

State/Province:TX

Great service!
Date: Sep 06, 2021
Name: Jerald P

State/Province:TX

Ordered an arrangement for my mother's birthday that came out absolutely gorgeous. I mentioned as a joke in the card to my mom that they didn't have any ferns, so the flowers would have to do (I have a soft spot for ferns), and they ended up throwing some in. Super considerate.
Date: Aug 17, 2021
Name: Pamela F

State/Province:TX

I am so glad you asked for feedback! My experience with Gabriel's Garden was wonderful! From the person who answered the phone to the selection of arrangements to the personal touch the customer service person gave me on choosing and personalizing the arrangement. My friends were ecstatic when they received their flowers...they were beautiful! And, I loved that you sent a photo to me with the recipient SMILING away to ensure that the flowers had been delivered. I am so happy to have found you. Thank you!